Schedule

Sun 21st Jan 10.30 (Division Two Cup)
MBDA

Away
Sun 28th Jan 10.30
Wymondly Park Old Boys

Away

Results (17/18) Visit League Table

Sun 14th Jan 10.30
Arlesey Town FC
7-2
Home
Sun 7th Jan 10.30 (Hertfordshire FA - Intermediate Sunday Cup Round 4)
Dun Cow
0-4
Home
Sun 3rd Dec 10.30
Crown Stotfold
4-1
Home
Sun 26th Nov 10.30 (Hertfordshire FA - Intermediate Sunday Cup Round 3)
Goffs Oak Comrades
3-2
Home
Sun 5th Nov 10.30
Crown Stotfold
2-2
Away
Sun 29th Oct 10.30
Arlesey Town FC
4-0
Home
Sun 22nd Oct 10.30
Old Red Lion
5-2
Home
Sun 15th Oct 10.30 (Hertfordshire FA - Intermediate Sunday Cup Round 2)
Angel Saviours
3-2
Away
Sun 8th Oct 10.30 (Carl Couzens Challenge Cup Round 2)
Garden City Galaxy
1-6
Away
Sun 17th Sep 10.30
Dun Cow
4-3
Home
Sun 10th Sep 10.30
Engineers Arms
2-2
Away
Sun 14 May 10.30
Crown Stotfold
Home win awarded
Home
Sun 07 May 10.30
Kimpton
4-0
Away
Sun 30 Apr 10.30
GSS FC
2-1
Away
Sun 23 Apr 10.30
Fairfield Park
5-0
Away
Sun 09 Apr 10.30
NHC FC Reserves
7-0
Away
Sun 09 Apr 10.30
NHC FC Reserves
5-1
Home
Sun 02 Apr 10.30 (Division Two Cup Final)
Crown Stotfold
2-0
Away
Sun 26 Mar
Old Red Lion
4-1
Home
Sun 26 Mar
Old Red Lion
2-3
Away
Sun 19 Mar 10.30 (George John Cup Semi Final)
FC Kings
2-8
Away
Sun 12 Mar 10.30
GSS FC
Home win awarded
Home
Sun 05 Mar 10.30
AC Malone
10-2
Home
Sun 26 Feb 10.30 (Division Two Cup Semi Final)
Ickleford Sports & Social
4-3
Away
Sun 19 Feb 10.30
Ickleford Sports & Social
5-1
Home
Sun 05 Feb 10.30 (George John Cup Round 3)
Old Red Lion
2-1
Away
Sun 29 Jan 10.30
AC Malone
6-3
Away
Sun 08 Jan 10.30 (Division Two Cup Round 2)
Kimpton
8-2
Home
Sun 18 Dec 10.30
Crown Stotfold
4-1
Away
Sun 11 Dec 10.30
Kimpton
2-0
Home
Sun 11 Dec 10.30 (George John Cup Round 2)
MBDA
3-2
Away
Sun 27 Nov 10.30 (Division Two Cup Round 1)
NHC FC Reserves
9-1
Away
Sun 20 Nov 10.30
FC Hitchin
3-2
Away
Sun 06 Nov 10.30 (George John Cup Round 1)
Letchworth Albion
8-3
Away
Sun 30 Oct 10.30 (Carl Couzens Challenge Cup Round 2)
West FC
2-5
Away
Sun 9 Oct 10.30
Ickleford Sports & Social FC
6-1
Away
Sun 02 Oct 10.30 (Carl Couzens Challenge Cup Round 1)
AFC Letchworth
5-0
Away
Sun 25 Sep 10.30
FC Hitchin
4-1
Home
Sun 18 Sep 10.30 (Intermediate Sunday Cup Round 1)
Leather Bottle
2-5
Away
Sun 11 Sep 10.30
Fairfield Park
9-4
Home
Sun 01 Nov 10.30
Garden City Galaxy
1-6
Away
Sun 18 Oct 10.30 (Hertfordshire FA - Intermediate Sunday Cup Round 2)
Greenarcres
2-7
Home
Sun 11 Oct 10.30
Arlesey Town Sunday
5-6
Home
Sun 4 Oct 10.30
Crown Stotfold
5-2
Home
Sun 27 Sep 10.30
Breachwood Lions
4-8
Away
Sun 20 Sep 10.30
Garden City Galaxy
1-3
Home
Sun 13 Sep 10.30
Engineers Arms
0-2
Away
Sun 6 Sep 10.30
Wanderers
4-5
Home
Wed 26 Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
T.B.C

Home
Sun 23 Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
Almond Tree
5-2
Home
Sun 9 Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
AFC Mymms
Cancelled
Home
Sun 12 May 10.00
Whitwell
0-3
Away
Sun 03 May 10.00
FC St Johns
3-5
Away
Sun 19 Apr 10.30 (Division Two Cup Final)
Whitwell
0-4
Home
Sun 12 Apr 10.30
FC Hitchin
3-1
Home
Sun 05 Apr 10.30
Stotfold Lions
6-7
Home
Sun 22 Mar 10.30
Ickleford Sports & Social FC
2-1
Away
Sun 15 Mar 10.30
GSS FC
7-1
Away
Sun 08 Mar 10.30
Fairfield Park
4-0
Home
Sun 01 Mar 10.30
Hitchin Rangers
4-3
Home
Sun 15 Feb 10.00 (Division Two Cup Semi Final)
FC St Johns
3-2
Away
Sun 8th Feb 10.30
Fairfield Park
6-0
Away
Sun 1st Feb 10.30
Stotfold Lions
5-4
Away
Sun 25th Jan 10.00 (Division Two Cup Round 2)
Ickleford Sports & Social FC
7-3
Away
Sun 18th Jan 10.30
North Herts Celtic
2-3
Home
Sun 11th Jan 10.30
Letchworth Albion
3-2
Away
Sun 4th Jan 10.30
GSS FC
Postponed
Away
Sun 21st Dec 10.30
FC Hitchin
Postponed
Away
Sun 14th Dec 10.00 (Carl Couzens Challenge Cup Round 1)
Arlesey Town Sunday
9-12
Home
Sun 7th Dec 10.00 (George John Cup Round 2)
Arlesey Town Sunday
2-3
Away
Sun 23rd Nov 10.00 (Carl Couzens Challenge Cup Round 1)
Arlesey Town Sunday
Abandoned (2-3)
Home
Sun 16th Nov 10.30
Letchworth Albion
3-0
Home
Sun 9th Nov 10.30
GSS FC
9-0
Home
Sun 2th Nov 10.30
FC Hitchin
9-3
Away
Sun 26th Oct 10.30
North Herts Celtic
3-0
Away
Sun 19th Oct 10.30
Hogs Head
8-2
Home
Sun 12th Oct 10.30 (Hertfordshire FA - Junior Sunday Cup Round 2)
Carpenters Park Rangers
2-3
Home
Sun 5th Oct 10.30
Ickleford Sports & Social FC
4-2
Home
Sun 28th Sep 10.30
Hogs Head
6-1
Away
Sun 21st Sep 10.30
FC St Johns
3-4
Home
Sun 14th Sep 10.30
Hitchin Rangers
2-2
Away
Sun 7th Sep 10.30
Whitwell
0-6
Home
Sun 31st Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
Hitchin Town Supporters
6-1
Home
Wed 27th Aug 18.30 (Friendly)
Cottered
3-1
Away
Sun 24th Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
CFC Engineers Arms
2-2
Home
Wed 20th Aug 18.30 (Friendly)
AC Malone
4-1
Home
Sun 17th Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
Letchworth Albion
8-0
Home
Sun 10th Aug 10.30 (Friendly)
Hitchin Rangers
5-4
Home